Norfolk Island Events

Every month a number of Events occur on Norfolk Island covering sports, history, music, dance, arts, hobbies and special interests. Travel to participate in an Event or time your holiday to add in some extra holiday experiences.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

Tue 25 May - Tue 01 Jun

En Plein Air Lizzie Connor 2021

En Plein Air Norfolk Island painting trip with Lizzie Connor. Join our September 2020 trip led by renowned tutor Lizzie Connor, you'll just love it.

June 2021

Tue 08 Jun - Tue 08 Jun

Anniversary (Bounty) Day 2021

This Bounty Day, 8 June 2021, will mark the 165th anniversary of Pitcairn Islanders arrival on Norfolk Island. Travel to beautiful Norfolk Island and witness the celebrations.

Sun 20 Jun - Thu 24 Jun

Norfolk Island Ballroom Dancing Festival 2021

Dancing spaces are limited to 80 dancers, spaces fill up early every year! Join the Norfolk Island Ballroom Dancing committee for a fun filled week at the unique Norfolk Island Ballroom Dancing Festival.

Fri 25 Jun - Sat 03 Jul

Red Hatters Norfolk Island Holiday 2021

Norfolk’s Red Hatter Chapter led by Her Royal Highness Queenalee Rosalie Radiant Rose of Divinity, who rules over her ‘Bounty Babes’, invites you and your Chapter to experience Norfolk Island in June 2021.

July 2021

Sun 04 Jul - Thu 08 Jul

19th Annual Norfolk Island Travel Centre 3D Archery Championships 2021

Combine outstanding archery action with a Pacific Island holiday on Norfolk Island, a family friendly event for all ages.

Sat 24 Jul - Fri 30 Jul

Norfolk Island Qigong Retreat with Master Simon Blow

Join us for Norfolk Island's first Qigong Retreat 'Da Yan Wild Goose' with professional Qigong Master Simon Blow.

August 2021

Sun 01 Aug - Thu 05 Aug

History in Paradise – 2021 AFFHO Congress

Family history society members and genealogy enthusiasts across Australasia are warmly invited to the Australasian Federation of Family History Organisation’s 2021 Congress, hosted by Norfolk Island Museum. What better location could there be to immerse yourself in family history, genealogy, heraldry and history than on beautiful – and historic – Norfolk Island.

Sun 15 Aug - Fri 20 Aug

NIO Classic Triples Bowls Tournament 2021

Lawn bowlers will have triple the fun participating in the NIO Classic Triples Bowling tournament in August 2021. The tournament will host men’s or ladies teams with a minimum of five qualifying rounds.

Sat 21 Aug - Fri 27 Aug

Hardys Wines Pro-Am Golf Classic 2021 – SOLD OUT

Play in Paradise at Norfolk Island’s premier golf event! The perfect opportunity for professional and amateur golf enthusiasts alike to spend a week playing on one of the world’s most beautiful golf courses.

September 2021

Sat 11 Sep - Thu 16 Sep

Spring Ukulele Festival 2021

Following the success of previous Ukulele Festivals (Yuukalieli Festawel), dates have been set in September 2021 for the next Spring Uke Festival. With only 60 spots available, book early to secure your place!

+ Export Events