Norfolk Island Events

Every month a number of Events occur on Norfolk Island covering sports, history, music, dance, arts, hobbies and special interests. Travel to participate in an Event or time your holiday to add in some extra holiday experiences.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2021

Mon 15 Feb - Fri 19 Feb

Veterans Golf Tournament 2021

The Veterans Golf Tournament is a great way to combine your love of golf with a late summer holiday. Participants must be 50 years or over with Gold, Silver and Bronze medals to be won.

Sun 21 Feb - Fri 26 Feb

South Pacific Pairs Lawn Bowls 2021

A three bowls pairs tournament played at one of the friendliest clubs you'll find! Join us in February 2021 for the South Pacific Pairs Lawn Bowls Tournament.

March 2021

Sat 13 Mar - Thu 18 Mar

Line Dancing Festival with Kate Simpkin 2021

Join the indomitable Kate Simpkin on Norfolk Island in 2021 for the most Line Dancing fun you’ll ever have. Kate is the owner of Nuline Dance Sydney in Sydney and a multi award winner of the Australian Line Dancing Teacher of the Year Award!

April 2021

Mon 12 Apr - Sun 18 Apr

30th Veterans Tennis Norfolk Island Championships

Be part of the 30th Norfolk Island Cheryl Tennis Club’s annual Veterans’ Competition Veteran aged tennis players are invited to participate. Great competition, a wonderful social events and a fabulous (and safe) Norfolk Island destination.

Sun 25 Apr - Sun 25 Apr

Anzac Day on Norfolk Island

Dawn Service Commemorations for ANZAC Day on Norfolk Island are the first to be held in Australia. As the sun rises over Emily Bay, in view of the Island’s own Lone Pine, the Norfolk Island RSL leads a poignant community ceremony of remembering that individually connects and unites.

May 2021

Mon 24 May - Thu 27 May

Castaway Pairs Invitational Tournament 2021

Get your golf partner ready! Join friendly locals over 3 days at the Norfolk Island Golf Club for the Castaway Pairs Invitational Tournament.

November 2021

Tue 02 Nov - Tue 09 Nov

En Plein Air Sylvia Ditchburn

Sylvia Ditchburn is well known for her vibrant tropical and desert inspired landscapes. On this Norfolk Island En Plein Air Painting Trip she will support you to gain inspiration from Norfolk's natural and built environments.

Fri 19 Nov - Fri 26 Nov

Mellisa Read-Devine En Plein Air Painting Trip

Come and join Melissa Read-Devine on a Norfolk Island En Plein Air Painting holiday. Enjoy a week of art tuition on stunning Norfolk Island with some time to relax too!

January 2022

Mon 10 Jan - Fri 14 Jan

Oceania Masters Athletics Championships 2021 – POSTPONED TO 2022

Organise your 2022 travel plans to compete on Norfolk Island & holiday with ‘Bounty Mutineer’ descendants! In January 2022 the Oceania Masters Athletics Championships will be held on Norfolk Island where you can expect a ‘whole-of-Island’ welcome!

+ Export Events