Norfolk Island Events

Every month a number of Events occur on Norfolk Island covering sports, history, music, dance, arts, hobbies and special interests. Travel to participate in an Event or time your holiday to add in some extra holiday experiences.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2020

Sun 03 May - Fri 08 May

Bounty Fours Bowls Tournament 2020

Norfolk Island Bowling Club and Norfolk Island Travel Centre invite visiting lawn bowlers to participate in the Bounty Fours Bowls Tournament in May 2020. A longstanding and very popular event in the Norfolk Island Bowls calendar.

Tue 05 May - Sun 10 May

Autumn Ukulele Festival 2020

Join us for the Autumn Ukulele Festival (Yuukalieli Festawel) here on Norfolk Island in May 2020. There are only 60 Uke player spots available so be sure to reserve your place early.

Sat 16 May - Sat 23 May

Norfolk Island Country Music Festival Joy Adams Tour 2020

Joy Adams warmly invites you to join her on her 2020 Norfolk Island Country Music Festival Tour.

Sat 16 May - Sat 23 May

Norfolk Island Country Music Festival Dennis Marsh Tour 2020

Dennis Marsh warmly invites you to join him on his 2020 Norfolk Island Country Music Festival Tour.

Mon 18 May - Fri 22 May

Norfolk Island Country Music Festival 2020

Join us in 2020 for the 27th Norfolk Island Country Music Festival. It would be our pleasure to arrange your travel to attend the 2020 Festival, why not come for the party and enjoy a holiday too!

Mon 18 May - Mon 25 May

Norfolk Island Country Music Festival Cameron Syrett Tour 2020

Cameron Syrett warmly invites you to join him on his 2020 Norfolk Island Country Music Festival Tour.

Mon 25 May - Thu 28 May

Castaway Pairs Invitational Tournament 2020

Get your golf partner ready! Introducing the newest Norfolk Island Golf Club’s event, the Castaway Pairs Invitational Tournament. Sponsored by the Castaway Hotel, $5,000 worth of prizes to be won!

June 2020

Mon 08 Jun - Mon 08 Jun

Anniversary (Bounty) Day 2020

Bounty Day on the 8th of June 2020 will mark the 164th anniversary of Pitcairn Islanders arrival on Norfolk Island. Travel to Norfolk Island and witness the celebrations.

Tue 30 Jun - Sun 05 Jul

Red Hatters Gathering on Norfolk Island 2020

Norfolk’s Chapter is led by Her Royal Highness Queenalee Rosalie Radiant Rose of Divinity, who rules over her ‘Bounty Babes’. She invites you to ‘kick up your heels’ and join the 11th Official Red Hatters Gathering in July 2020.

July 2020

Sun 05 Jul - Thu 09 Jul

18th Norfolk Island Travel Centre 3D Archery Championships 2020

Combine outstanding archery action with a Pacific Island holiday on Norfolk Island, a family friendly event for all ages.

+ Export Events