Norfolk Island Events

Every month a number of Events occur on Norfolk Island covering sports, history, music, dance, arts, hobbies and special interests. Travel to participate in an Event or time your holiday to add in some extra holiday experiences.

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2019

Sun 07 Jul - Thu 11 Jul

17th Norfolk Island Travel Centre 3D Archery Championships 2019

Archery Norfolk Island’s 3D Archery Championships provide the perfect opportunity for archers of all ages to compete in an International event.

August 2019

Sat 03 Aug - Sat 03 Aug

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow

The Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow is coming to Norfolk Island. Hosted by the hilarious Urzila Carlson, the show will also feature Bob Franklin, Dane Simpson, Mel Buttle, and Xavier Michelides. Book your hilarious holiday now!

Mon 12 Aug - Mon 19 Aug

Rhythm ‘n’ Pines – a celebration of Kiwi Blues Music

What could be better than escaping Winter to idyllic Norfolk Island? Plenty of moving to the groove and swaying to the blues with downright killer Kiwi musicians Andrew London Trio and Laura Collins and the Back Porch Blues Band and showbiz legend Wayne Mason. An exceptional opportunity to holiday with your favourite Kiwi blues musicians.

Sun 18 Aug - Fri 23 Aug

NIO Classic Triples Bowls Tournament 2019

Join the Norfolk Island Bowls Club for the NIO Classic Triples bowls tournament in August 2019. Travel as a men’s or ladies team - or join a triples team on the island.

Sun 25 Aug - Fri 30 Aug

Hardys Wines Pro Am Golf Classic 2019

The premier Norfolk Island golf event that plays professionals alongside amateurs. August's Hardys Wines Pro Am Golf Classic is full for 2019 - reserve your place for 2020 now.

September 2019

Mon 09 Sep - Tue 17 Sep

Spring Ukulele Festival 2019

Following the success of previous Ukulele Festivals (Yuukalieli Festawel), dates have been set in September 2019 for the next Spring Uke Festival. With only 60 spots available, book early to secure your place!

+ Export Events