Norfolk Island Events - Arts & Hobbies

Every month a number of Events occur on Norfolk Island covering sports, history, music, dance, arts, hobbies and special interests. Travel to participate in an Event or time your holiday to add in some extra holiday experiences.

Sat 24 Jul - Fri 30 Jul

Norfolk Island Qigong Retreat with Master Simon Blow – SOLD OUT

Join us for Norfolk Island's first Qigong Retreat 'Da Yan Wild Goose' with professional Qigong Master Simon Blow.

Sat 28 Aug - Tue 07 Sep

Southern Lightscapes Photography tour with Ian Rolfe 2021 – SOLD OUT

Join Ian Rolfe as we welcome him back to Norfolk Island for his 18th trip, he is not only a wonderful friend to the Island but also knows the greatest places to follow the sun and stars around the island to get that perfect shot.

Sun 26 Sep - Thu 30 Sep

23rd Norfolk Island Theatre Festival 2021

Norfolk Amateur Theatrical Society Presents the 23rd Theatre Festival on Norfolk Island. Whatever your connection to amateur theatre, leave feeling inspired and equipped with new skills and support from fellow Amateur Theatre friends.

Sat 23 Oct - Sat 30 Oct

Norfolk Island Fly In 2021

Join the challenge - Ready, Set, Fly! All model aero plane fans are invited to join in the fun with the Tingalpa Model Aero Club Norfolk Island Fly-In.

Sat 28 May - Fri 03 Jun

Red Hatters Extravaganza – Norfolk Island 2022

Norfolk’s Red Hatter Chapter led by Her Royal Highness Queenalee Rosalie Radiant Rose of Divinity, who rules over her ‘Bounty Babes’, invites you and your Chapter to experience Norfolk Island in June 2021.