Norfolk Island Events - Arts & Hobbies

Every month a number of Events occur on Norfolk Island covering sports, history, music, dance, arts, hobbies and special interests. Travel to participate in an Event or time your holiday to add in some extra holiday experiences.

Sat 28 Aug - Tue 07 Sep

Southern Lightscapes Photography tour with Ian Rolfe 2021 – SOLD OUT

Join Ian Rolfe as we welcome him back to Norfolk Island for his 18th trip, he is not only a wonderful friend to the Island but also knows the greatest places to follow the sun and stars around the island to get that perfect shot.

Sun 26 Sep - Thu 30 Sep

23rd Norfolk Island Theatre Festival 2021

Norfolk Amateur Theatrical Society Presents the 23rd Theatre Festival on Norfolk Island. Whatever your connection to amateur theatre, leave feeling inspired and equipped with new skills and support from fellow Amateur Theatre friends.

Sat 10 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

Southern Lightscapes Photography tour with Ian Rolfe 2022

Join Ian Rolfe as we welcome him back to Norfolk Island! He is not only a wonderful friend to the Island but also knows the greatest places to follow the sun and stars around the island to get that perfect shot.

Fri 30 Sep - Fri 07 Oct

Judy Salleh Painting Holiday 2022

Join internationally acclaimed sketcher and watercolourist, Judy Salleh, painting all around picturesque Norfolk Island.

Sat 01 Oct - Thu 06 Oct

24th Norfolk Island Theatre Festival 2022

Norfolk Amateur Theatrical Society Presents the 23rd Theatre Festival on Norfolk Island. Whatever your connection to amateur theatre, leave feeling inspired and equipped with new skills and support from fellow Amateur Theatre friends.

Sat 05 Nov - Sat 12 Nov

En Plein Air Sylvia Ditchburn 2022

Sylvia Ditchburn is well known for her vibrant tropical and desert inspired landscapes. On this Norfolk Island En Plein Air Painting Trip she will support you to gain inspiration from Norfolk's natural and built environments.