Norfolk Island Events

Every month a number of Events occur on Norfolk Island covering sports, history, music, dance, arts, hobbies and special interests. Travel to participate in an Event or time your holiday to add in some extra holiday experiences.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

Sat 24 Apr - Thu 29 Apr

Autumn Ukulele Festival 2021

Join us on Norfolk Island at the Autumn Uke Festival 2021 and experience our distinctive Norf’k Yuukalieli (Ukulele) sound. Uke players and musicians of all levels of ability are invited to attend and join with the Norfolk musicians.

Sun 25 Apr - Sun 25 Apr

ANZAC Day on Norfolk Island 2021

Dawn Service Commemorations for ANZAC Day on Norfolk Island are the first to be held in Australia. As the sun rises over Emily Bay, in view of the Island’s own Lone Pine, the Norfolk Island RSL leads a poignant community ceremony of remembering that individually connects and unites.

May 2021

Sun 02 May - Fri 07 May

Bounty Fours Bowls Tournament 2021

Norfolk Island Bowling Club and Norfolk Island Travel Centre invite visiting lawn bowlers to participate in the Bounty Fours Bowls Tournament in May 2021. A longstanding and very popular event in the Norfolk Island Bowls calendar.

Mon 24 May - Thu 27 May

Castaway Pairs Invitational Tournament 2021

Get your golf partner ready! Join friendly locals over 3 days at the Norfolk Island Golf Club for the Castaway Pairs Invitational Tournament.

Tue 25 May - Tue 01 Jun

En Plein Air Lizzie Connor 2021

En Plein Air Norfolk Island painting trip with Lizzie Connor. Join our September 2020 trip led by renowned tutor Lizzie Connor, you'll just love it.

June 2021

Tue 08 Jun - Tue 08 Jun

Anniversary (Bounty) Day 2021

This Bounty Day, 8 June 2021, will mark the 165th anniversary of Pitcairn Islanders arrival on Norfolk Island. Travel to beautiful Norfolk Island and witness the celebrations.

Sun 20 Jun - Thu 24 Jun

Norfolk Island Ballroom Dancing Festival 2021

Dancing spaces are limited to 80 dancers, spaces fill up early every year! Join the Norfolk Island Ballroom Dancing committee for a fun filled week at the unique Norfolk Island Ballroom Dancing Festival.

Fri 25 Jun - Sat 03 Jul

Red Hatters Norfolk Island Holiday 2021

Norfolk’s Red Hatter Chapter led by Her Royal Highness Queenalee Rosalie Radiant Rose of Divinity, who rules over her ‘Bounty Babes’, invites you and your Chapter to experience Norfolk Island in June 2021.

July 2021

Sun 04 Jul - Thu 08 Jul

19th Annual Norfolk Island Travel Centre 3D Archery Championships 2021

Combine outstanding archery action with a Pacific Island holiday on Norfolk Island, a family friendly event for all ages.

Sat 24 Jul - Fri 30 Jul

Norfolk Island Qigong Retreat with Master Simon Blow – SOLD OUT

Join us for Norfolk Island's first Qigong Retreat 'Da Yan Wild Goose' with professional Qigong Master Simon Blow.

+ Export Events