Norfolk Island Events

Book one of our Norfolk Island holiday packages during an event and for some extra holiday experiences. Every month a number of events occur on Norfolk Island covering sports, history, music, dance, arts, hobbies and more. Our friendly team can help you find perfect holiday and event!

Tue 05 Mar - Mon 11 Mar

First Fleeters Week – Discovering their lives…

SOLD OUT - Enjoy this fabulous time of year on Norfolk Island with added interest of Foundation Day celebrations

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

ANZAC Day on Norfolk Island 2024

Dawn Service Commemorations for ANZAC Day on Norfolk Island are the first to be held in Australia. As the sun rises over Emily Bay, in view of the Island’s own Lone Pine, the Norfolk Island RSL leads a poignant community ceremony of remembering that individually connects and unites.

Fri 26 Apr - Fri 03 May

2024 Annual Line Dancing Festival with Kate Moore

SOLD OUT - Register your interest for the 2025 Line Dancing Festival! Line-dance your way to Paradise on Norfolk Island during this week filled with dancing workshops, socialising fun and entertaining antics.

Sat 04 May - Sat 11 May

Bounty Fours Bowls Tournament 2024

Norfolk Island Bowling Club and Norfolk Island Travel Centre invite visiting lawn bowlers to participate in the Bounty Fours Bowls Tournament in May 2024. A longstanding and very popular event in the Norfolk Island Bowls calendar.

Sat 11 May - Sat 18 May

Castaway Baunti Tours Pairs Tournament 2024

Get your golf partner ready! Join friendly locals over 3 days at the Norfolk Island Golf Club for the Castaway Pairs Invitational Tournament.

Thu 23 May - Thu 30 May

Red Hatter Extravaganza – Norfolk Island 2024

Norfolk’s Red Hatter Chapter led by Her Royal Highness Queenalee Rosalie Radiant Rose of Divinity, who rules over her ‘Bounty Babes’, invites you and your Chapter to experience Norfolk Island in May 2024.