Norfolk Island Events

Every month a number of Events occur on Norfolk Island covering sports, history, music, dance, arts, hobbies and special interests. Travel to participate in an Event or time your holiday to add in some extra holiday experiences.

Mon 04 Jul - Fri 08 Jul

Norfolk Island Travel Centre 3D Archery Championships 2022

Combine outstanding archery action with a Pacific Island holiday on Norfolk Island, a family friendly event for all ages.

Sun 24 Jul - Fri 29 Jul

Norfolk Island Qigong Retreat with Master Simon Blow

Join us for a week-long Qigong Retreat 'Da Yan Wild Goose' with professional Qigong Master Simon Blow.

Sun 31 Jul - Thu 04 Aug

History in Paradise – 2022 AFFHO Congress (postponed from 2021)

Family history society members and genealogy enthusiasts across Australasia are warmly invited to the Australasian Federation of Family History Organisation’s 2022 Congress, hosted by Norfolk Island Museum. What better location could there be to immerse yourself in family history, genealogy, heraldry and history than on beautiful – and historic – Norfolk Island.

Sun 14 Aug - Fri 19 Aug

NIO Classic Triples Bowls Tournament 2022

Lawn bowlers will have triple the fun participating in the NIO Classic Triples Bowling tournament in August 2021. The tournament will host men’s or ladies teams with a minimum of five qualifying rounds.

Sat 20 Aug - Fri 26 Aug

Hardys Wines Pro-Am Golf Classic 2022 – SOLD OUT

Play in Paradise at Norfolk Island’s premier golf event! The perfect opportunity for professional and amateur golf enthusiasts alike to spend a week playing on one of the world’s most beautiful golf courses.

Fri 26 Aug - Sat 03 Sep

Norfolk Island Stargazing Spectacular

Join astronomer Dave Reneke on an amazing tour of our beautiful night skies!