Skip to content

Norfolk Island Events - Arts & Hobbies

Every month a number of Events occur on Norfolk Island covering sports, history, music, dance, arts, hobbies and special interests. Travel to participate in an Event or time your holiday to add in some extra holiday experiences.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Arts & Hobbies

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2020

Tue 30 Jun - Sun 05 Jul

Red Hatters ‘Overseas Holiday’ on Norfolk Island 2020

Norfolk’s Red Hatter Chapter led by Her Royal Highness Queenalee Rosalie Radiant Rose of Divinity, who rules over her ‘Bounty Babes’, invites you and your Chapter to experience Norfolk Island in July 2020.

August 2020

Sat 01 Aug - Sat 01 Aug

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow Norfolk Island 2020

Looking for a Laugh and an Island Escape? Enjoy a quick 3 day break or stay a little longer with a 7 night Pacific Island holiday with some added humour when the Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow returns to Norfolk Island.

Tue 11 Aug - Tue 18 Aug

En Plein Air Julie Goldspink 2020

Visit us here on stunning Norfolk Island with the En Plein Air Julie Goldspink art workshop. Enjoy a week of expert art tuition in the pristine Norfolk Island environment and time to relax too!

September 2020

Tue 15 Sep - Tue 22 Sep

En Plein Air Lizzie Connor 2020

En Plein Air Norfolk Island painting trip with Lizzie Connor. Join our September 2020 trip led by renowned tutor Lizzie Connor, you'll just love it.

Sat 26 Sep - Thu 01 Oct

23rd Norfolk Island Theatre Festival 2020

Norfolk Amateur Theatrical Society Presents the 23rd Theatre Festival on Norfolk Island. Whatever your connection to amateur theatre, leave feeling inspired and equipped with new skills and support from fellow Amateur Theatre friends.

October 2020

Fri 16 Oct - Fri 23 Oct

Mellisa Read-Devine En Plein Air Painting Trip 2020

Come and join Melissa Read-Devine on a Norfolk Island En Plein Air Painting holiday. Enjoy a week of art tuition on stunning Norfolk Island with some time to relax too!

Tue 27 Oct - Tue 03 Nov

En Plein Air Sylvia Ditchburn 2020

Sylvia Ditchburn is well known for her vibrant tropical and desert inspired landscapes. On this Norfolk Island En Plein Air Painting Trip she will support you to gain inspiration from Norfolk's natural and built environments.

+ Export Events
Scroll To Top