Norfolk Island Events - Arts & Hobbies

Every month a number of Events occur on Norfolk Island covering sports, history, music, dance, arts, hobbies and special interests. Travel to participate in an Event or time your holiday to add in some extra holiday experiences.

Sat 04 Dec - Mon 13 Dec

Dave Reneke’s Norfolk Island ‘Astronomy Tour’

Join astronomer Dave Reneke on an amazing tour of our beautiful night skies!

Sat 28 May - Fri 03 Jun

Red Hatters Extravaganza – Norfolk Island 2022

Norfolk’s Red Hatter Chapter led by Her Royal Highness Queenalee Rosalie Radiant Rose of Divinity, who rules over her ‘Bounty Babes’, invites you and your Chapter to experience Norfolk Island in June 2021.

Sun 24 Jul - Fri 29 Jul

Norfolk Island Qigong Retreat with Master Simon Blow

Join us for a week-long Qigong Retreat 'Da Yan Wild Goose' with professional Qigong Master Simon Blow.

Fri 02 Sep - Sat 10 Sep

Norfolk Island Stargazing Spectacular

Join astronomer Dave Reneke on an amazing tour of our beautiful night skies!

Sat 03 Sep - Sat 10 Sep

En Plein Air Lizzie Connor

Join accomplished artist Lizzie Connor on her next Norfolk Island trip, where artistic inspiration is in no short supply with evocative convict buildings, dramatic cliff-top seascapes, lush rainforest and brilliant turquoise waters.

Sat 10 Sep - Tue 20 Sep

Southern Lightscapes Photography tour with Ian Rolfe 2022

Join Ian Rolfe as we welcome him back to Norfolk Island! He is not only a wonderful friend to the Island but also knows the greatest places to follow the sun and stars around the island to get that perfect shot.