Norfolk Island Events - Arts & Hobbies

Book one of our Norfolk Island holiday packages during an event and for some extra holiday experiences. Every month a number of events occur on Norfolk Island covering sports, history, music, dance, arts, hobbies and more. Our friendly team can help you find perfect holiday and event!

Thu 23 May - Thu 30 May

Red Hatter Extravaganza – Norfolk Island 2024

Norfolk’s Red Hatter Chapter led by Her Royal Highness Queenalee Rosalie Radiant Rose of Divinity, who rules over her ‘Bounty Babes’, invites you and your Chapter to experience Norfolk Island in May 2024.

Tue 09 Jul - Tue 16 Jul

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow on Norfolk Island

Coming this July, Norfolk Island Tourism Present the Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow on Norfolk Island! Book by 31 March & SAVE $300*!

Sat 27 Jul - Sat 03 Aug

Karen Innes-Walker Healthy Choices Lifestyle Retreat

Join Karen Innes-Walker on Norfolk Island for a week of wellbeing activities, fresh food and lots of laughs!

Mon 02 Sep - Tue 10 Sep

Qigong Retreat with Master Simon Blow

Join Master Simon Blow in the serenity of Norfolk Island for a Qigong Retreat on the movements of Six Unity Qigong.

Sat 21 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

26th Norfolk Island Theatre Festival 2024

Norfolk Amateur Theatrical Society Presents the 26th Theatre Festival on Norfolk Island. Whatever your connection to amateur theatre, leave feeling inspired and equipped with new skills and support from fellow amateur theatre friends.

Sun 20 Oct - Sun 27 Oct

Judy Salleh Painting Workshop 2024

SOLD OUT - Join internationally acclaimed sketcher and watercolourist, Judy Salleh, painting all around picturesque Norfolk Island.

Fri 25 Oct - Sat 02 Nov

Friendship Force Norfolk Island Gathering

Friendship Force members will gather on Norfolk Island in October 2024