Norfolk Island Events - Music & Dance

Every month a number of Events occur on Norfolk Island covering sports, history, music, dance, arts, hobbies and special interests. Travel to participate in an Event or time your holiday to add in some extra holiday experiences.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Music & Dance

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2021

Sat 13 Mar - Thu 18 Mar

Line Dancing Festival with Kate Moore (Simpkin) 2021

Join the indomitable Kate Simpkin on Norfolk Island in 2021 for the most Line Dancing fun you’ll ever have. Kate is the owner of Nuline Dance Sydney in Sydney and a multi award winner of the Australian Line Dancing Teacher of the Year Award!

April 2021

Sat 24 Apr - Thu 29 Apr

Autumn Ukulele Festival 2021

Join us on Norfolk Island at the Autumn Uke Festival 2021 and experience our distinctive Norf’k Yuukalieli (Ukulele) sound. Uke players and musicians of all levels of ability are invited to attend and join with the Norfolk musicians.

June 2021

Sun 20 Jun - Thu 24 Jun

Norfolk Island Ballroom Dancing Festival 2021

Dancing spaces are limited to 80 dancers, spaces fill up early every year! Join the Norfolk Island Ballroom Dancing committee for a fun filled week at the unique Norfolk Island Ballroom Dancing Festival.

September 2021

Sat 11 Sep - Fri 17 Sep

Spring Ukulele Festival 2021

Following the success of previous Ukulele Festivals (Yuukalieli Festawel), dates have been set in September 2021 for the next Spring Uke Festival. With only 60 spots available, book early to secure your place!

January 2022

Sat 22 Jan - Sun 30 Jan

Polynesian Fusion Norfolk Island (Postponed to 2022)

Join us in celebrating Polynesian music, food and culture on a beautiful island holiday. Featuring acts from Gee'd Up, Annie Crummer and Pacific Elvis. See the Blog post about this event!

+ Export Events