Norfolk Island Events

Book one of our Norfolk Island holiday packages during an event and for some extra holiday experiences. Every month a number of events occur on Norfolk Island covering sports, history, music, dance, arts, hobbies and more. Our friendly team can help you find perfect holiday and event!

Fri 14 Jun - Sat 22 Jun

Norfolk Island Ballroom Dance Festival 2024

Get in early for your spot at the legendary Norfolk Island Ballroom Dancing Week The secret is out! Join us for a stand out week at this historically sell-out event. Enjoy a South Pacific Holiday while making new dancing friends and learning new routines.

Tue 09 Jul - Tue 16 Jul

Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow on Norfolk Island

Coming this July, Norfolk Island Tourism Present the Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow on Norfolk Island! Book by 31 March & SAVE $300*!

Sat 20 Jul - Sat 27 Jul

Graham Rodger Country Music Week on Norfolk Island

Join acclaimed country music songwriter and performer Graham Rodger for a special week of country music performances and touring

Sat 27 Jul - Sat 03 Aug

Karen Innes-Walker Healthy Choices Lifestyle Retreat

Join Karen Innes-Walker on Norfolk Island for a week of wellbeing activities, fresh food and lots of laughs!

Sat 17 Aug - Sat 24 Aug

NIO Classic Triples Bowls Tournament 2024

Lawn bowlers will have triple the fun participating in the NIO Classic Triples Bowling tournament in August 2024. The tournament will host men’s or ladies teams with a minimum of five qualifying rounds.

Fri 23 Aug - Sun 01 Sep

Grant Burge Pro-Am Golf Classic 2024

Pro and Amateur golfers alike are invited to tee-off on one of the world's most beautiful golf courses in 'Pacific Paradise'.